Home / Contact Us

Contact


R.S. Dale Co.
6090 Wall Street
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Phone: 586-264-1962
Fax: 586-264-2165

Support Team

   
Randy Dale
President
rdale@rsdale.com  
Tom Thompson
General Manager
tthompson@rsdale.com 586-854-5775
Outside Sales    
Jim Kwilos jkwilos@rsdale.com 586-850-8169
Trevor Peck tpeck@rsdale.com 586-839-9285
Dan Woods dwoods@rsdale.com 734-904-8896
Steve Romankewiz sromankewiz@rsdale.com 517-599-1459
Nick Sanders nsanders@rsdale.com 586-924-9974
Matt Hogan mhogan@rsdale.com 734-546-2126
Adam Faught afaught@rsdale.com 517-224-6119
Tracy Smith tsmith@rsdale.com 517-224-6119
Inside Sales    
Joe Bommarito jbommarito@rsdale.com  
John Sadowski jsadowski@rsdale.com  
Purchasing    
Anthony Rinaldi arinaldi@rsdale.com  
Bob Kemp bkemp@rsdale.com  
Accounting    
Jean Snow jsnow@rsdale.com  
Dayna Grimaldi dgrimaldi@rsdale.com  
Nicole Hogan nhogan@rsdale.com  
Warehouse /
Shipping-Receiving Manager
   
Brad Farkas bfarkas@rsdale.com  
     

Lansing Branch Office

   
3242 West. St. Joseph St.
Suite B
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-372-0000
Fax: 517-372-5555
   
Lansing Sales Contacts:    
Joe Wilcox jwilcox@rsdale.com  
Dana Mitchell dmitchell@rsdale.com  

Send Us a Message

* Required





*

 
Copyright © 2019 R.S. Dale Co. Inc. All Rights Reserved.